Committee Email Phone Room#
Commerce, Labor and Energy 
Committee Clerk SenCLE@sen.state.nv.us (775) 684-1461 Room 2135
Heidi S. Gansert Heidi.Gansert@sen.state.nv.us
James A. Settelmeyer James.Settelmeyer@sen.state.nv.us
Joe P. Hardy Joe.Hardy@sen.state.nv.us
Kelvin D. Atkinson – Chair Kelvin.Atkinson@sen.state.nv.us
Nicole Cannizzaro Nicole.Cannizzaro@sen.state.nv.us
Pat Spearman – Vice Chair Pat.Spearman@sen.state.nv.us
Yvanna D. Cancela Yvanna.Cancela@sen.state.nv.us
Committee of the Whole 
Committee Clerk SenCOW@sen.state.nv.us (775) 684-1400 Room 1214
All Senate Members
Education 
Committee Clerk SenEDU@sen.state.nv.us (775) 684-1466 Room 2149
Becky Harris Becky.Harris@sen.state.nv.us
Don Gustavson Heidi.Gansert@sen.state.nv.us
Joyce Woodhouse – Vice Chair Joyce.Woodhouse@sen.state.nv.us
Moises Denis – Chair Moises.Denis@sen.state.nv.us
Pat Spearman Pat.Spearman@sen.state.nv.us
Scott T. Hammond Scott.Hammond@sen.state.nv.us
Tick Segerblom Tick.Segerblom@sen.state.nv.us
Finance 
Committee Clerk SenFIN@sen.state.nv.us (775) 684-1423 Room 2134
Aaron D. Ford Aaron.Ford@sen.state.nv.us
Becky Harris Becky.Harris@sen.state.nv.us
Ben Kieckhefer Ben.Kieckhefer@sen.state.nv.us
David Parks – Vice Chair David.Parks@sen.state.nv.us
Joyce Woodhouse – Chair Joyce.Woodhouse@sen.state.nv.us
Moises Denis Moises.Denis@sen.state.nv.us
Pete Goicoechea Pete.Goicoechea@sen.state.nv.us
Government Affairs 
Committee Clerk SenGA@sen.state.nv.us (775) 684-1474 Room 2135
David Parks – Chair David.Parks@sen.state.nv.us
Joe P. Hardy Joe.Hardy@sen.state.nv.us
Julia Ratti Julia.Ratti@sen.state.nv.us
Mark A. Manendo – Vice Chair Mark.Manendo@sen.state.nv.us
Pete Goicoechea Pete.Goicoechea@sen.state.nv.us
Health and Human Services 
Committee Clerk SenHHS@sen.state.nv.us (775) 684-1441 Room 2149
Joe P. Hardy Joe.Hardy@sen.state.nv.us
Joyce Woodhouse Joyce.Woodhouse@sen.state.nv.us
Julia Ratti – Vice Chair Julia.Ratti@sen.state.nv.us
Pat Spearman – Chair Pat.Spearman@sen.state.nv.us
Scott T. Hammond Scott.Hammond@sen.state.nv.us
Judiciary 
Committee Clerk SenJUD@sen.state.nv.us (775) 684-1438 Room 2134
Aaron D. Ford Aaron.Ford@sen.state.nv.us
Becky Harris Becky.Harris@sen.state.nv.us
Don Gustavson Don.Gustavson@sen.state.nv.us
Michael Roberson Michael.Roberson@sen.state.nv.us
Moises Denis Moises.Denis@sen.state.nv.us
Nicole Cannizzaro – Vice Chair Nicole.Cannizzaro@sen.state.nv.us
Tick Segerblom – Chair Tick.Segerblom@sen.state.nv.us
Legislative Operations and Elections 
Committee Clerk SenLOE@sen.state.nv.us (775) 684-1465 Room 2144
Heidi S. Gansert Heidi.Gansert@sen.state.nv.us
James A. Settelmeyer James.Settelmeyer@sen.state.nv.us
Kelvin D. Atkinson Kelvin.Atkinson@sen.state.nv.us
Nicole Cannizzaro – Chair Nicole.Cannizzaro@sen.state.nv.us
Tick Segerblom – Vice Chair Tick.Segerblom@sen.state.nv.us
Natural Resources 
Committee Clerk SenNR@sen.state.nv.us (775) 684-1453 Room 2144
James A. Settelmeyer James.Settelmeyer@sen.state.nv.us
Julia Ratti Julia.Ratti@sen.state.nv.us
Mark A. Manendo – Vice Chair Mark.Manendo@sen.state.nv.us
Pete Goicoechea Pete.Goicoechea@sen.state.nv.us
Yvanna D. Cancela – Chair Yvanna.Cancela@sen.state.nv.us
Revenue and Economic Development 
Committee Clerk SenRED@sen.state.nv.us (775) 684-1456 Room 1214
Aaron D. Ford – Vice Chair Aaron.Ford@sen.state.nv.us
Ben Kieckhefer Ben.Kieckhefer@sen.state.nv.us
David Parks David.Parks@sen.state.nv.us
Heidi S. Gansert Heidi.Gansert@sen.state.nv.us
Julia Ratti – Chair Julia.Ratti@sen.state.nv.us
Michael Roberson Michael.Roberson@sen.state.nv.us
Patricia Farley Patricia.Farley@sen.state.nv.us
Senate Parliamentary Rules and Procedures 
Committee Clerk (775) 684-1408 Senate Chamber
James A. Settelmeyer James.Settelmeyer@sen.state.nv.us
Julia Ratti – Vice Chair Julia.Ratti@sen.state.nv.us
Kelvin D. Atkinson – Chair Kelvin.Atkinson@sen.state.nv.us
Transportation 
Committee Clerk SenTRN@sen.state.nv.us (775) 684-1468 Room 2135
Don Gustavson Don.Gustavson@sen.state.nv.us
Kelvin D. Atkinson – Vice Chair Kelvin.Atkinson@sen.state.nv.us
Mark A. Manendo – Chair Mark.Manendo@sen.state.nv.us
Patricia Farley Patricia.Farley@sen.state.nv.us
Scott T. Hammond Scott.Hammond@sen.state.nv.us